Canadian Common Ground Alliance

Damage Prevention is a Shared Responsibility



The CCGA Executive is selected through a nomination and election process.

Nathalie Moreau - Chair

Ms Nathalie Moreau is the General Manager of the Québec Common Ground Alliance.

Todd Scott - Vice Chair

Mr. Todd Scott is the Manager, Safety & Operational Reliability at Enbridge Gas New Brunswick, Inc. and Chair of the Atlantic Canada Common Ground Alliance.

Travis Ferguson - Treasurer

Mr. Travis Ferguson is the Director, EH&S, with ENCANA.

Doug Lapp - Secretary

Mr. Doug Lapp is the Interim President of the Ontario Regional Common Ground Alliance.

Mike Sullivan - Executive Director

Mr. Michael (Mike) Sullivan is the President of Alberta One-Call Corporation and Executive Director of the CCGA since 2010.

Copyright 2010 Canadian Common Ground Alliance

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software